Cart 0

• Arctic Monkeys "Whatever People Say I am, Thats What I am" CD

RM 65.00


CD version!

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not is the debut studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys, released on 23 January 2006 by Domino Recording Company. The album surpassed Elastica's self-titled album to
become the fastest selling debut album in British music history, shifting over 360,000 copies in its first week,[1][2] and remains the fastest selling debut album by a band.[3][4] It has since gone quintuple platinum in the UK. It is the
only album to feature Andy Nicholson as bass player before he was replaced by Nick O'Malley.