Cart 0

• Faraquet "The View From This Tower" LP

RM 98.00

Dischord Records
The debut record by Faraquet. Released in 2000. This pressing is on mixed color vinyl.
This album has been re-mastered on all formats and the 12" LP now comes with an MP3 download.

Devin Ocampo : guitar, vocals, drums/percussion, keyboards, trumpet,banja
Chad Molter : drums/percussion, vocals, piccolo bass, keyboards
Jeff Boswell : bass, feedback guitar