Cart 0

• EARTH CRISIS - The Discipline CD

RM 35.00


Straight edge vegan Animal Human Liberation hardcore metal pioneers Karl, Scott, Ian, Dennis and Erick released 7”/CD release titled The Discipline on Bullet Tooth in 2015. The Discipline features two re-recorded songs from Earth Crisis ground breaking first full length, Destroy The Machines – “New Ethic” and “The Discipline.” There are also two songs from their 1990’s demo – “Behind The Mask” and “Time Of Strife.”

This record is a cool blending of older songs re-recorded with today’s technology and Earth Crisis passion and is a must have for any diehard fan for their collection. It’s nice to see that Earth Crisis still has the same passion today as they did when they started and continue to unleash their message and uncompromising metal on the world.