Cart 0

• ELECTRIC WIZARD - Wizard Bloody Wizard LP

RM 120.00


Wizard Bloody Wizard is the latest/9th studio album from Electric Wizard; produced by guitarist/vocalist Jus Oborn & guitarist Liz Buckingham & mixed by Oborn this 6-track all-analog affair is the follow up to 2014's Time To Die. Conceived to form a single piece of vinyl these half-dozen tracks see The Wizard pursuing a more streamlined path, maintaining the essential, revered elements of their sound while simultaneously taking a broader view, operating in a world beyond fashion, niche or cult.