Cart 0

• Pre Order - MOUTHPIECE - Discography LP

RM 108.00


PRE ORDR BEFORE 18th April 2020

As the title suggests, this absolutely awesome collection (released a few weeks ago by Revelation Records) contains everything ever recorded by highly regarded New Jersey straightedge act Mouthpiece. This includes 1995's "Face Tomorrow" EP, 1994's "What Was Said" full-length, the self-titled 7" from 1991; and tracks from the "Anti-Matter", "It's for Life", and "Words to Live by, Words to Die For" compilations—in addition to three previously unreleased tracks that were recorded live way back in 1991.