Cart 0

• THE PIONEERS – Greetings From The Pioneers LP

RM 110.00


Excellent repro of this classic early Joe Gibbs produced reggae album from the Pioneers.

Track listing:
Side One:
1. Me Naw Go A Believe
2. You'll Never Get Away
3. Baby Don't Be Late
4. Shake It Up
5. No Dope Me Pony
6. Whip Them

Side Two:
1. Gimme Gimme Girl
2. Things Just Got To Change
3. Sweet Dreams
4. Tickle Me For Days
5. Jackpot
6. Give Me Little Loving