Cart 0

• Blitz "All Out Attack" 12"

RM 108.00

Vile Records

Purple Vinyl

New purple vinyl repressing of the classic first EP from Blitz, originally released on the legendary No Future Records in 1981. Four essential songs that wrote Punk Rock and Oi! history. On the B-side are the four tracks from the 'Warriors' 7" and 'Never Surrender/Razors In The Night' 7". Includes a 19.5" x 27.5" poster.