Cart 0

• New : WARPAINT "Self Titled" 2LP

RM 148.00


'Warpaint' is the follow-up to the LA four-piece's critically acclaimed debut album 'The Fool' (2010). 'Warpaint' was co-produced by Warpaint and Flood (PJ Harvey, Sigur Ros, New Order, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds and Foals), and mixed by Flood and Nigel Godrich (Radiohead). It's a groove heavy return with standouts like 'Keep it Healthy' that has a touch of Raidhead's 'In Rainbows', 'Love to Die' which is a spooky bass led cut and 'Disco//very' which is prime ESG.