Cart 0

• Pre-order : Against Me! "As The Eternal Cowboy" LP

RM 112.00

Fat Wreck Records

Pre-order by 15th Jan 2024

White W/ Blue Marbling Color Vinyl

The second album from Gainesville, Florida tour-mongers and punk rock firestarters AGAINST ME. Ten smoking tracks of impassioned music that melds elements of punk, blues, folk, and American rock. Recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis for that oh-so-special sound.

Tracklist : 

1. T.S.R.
2. Cliche Guevara
3. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
4. Sink, Florida, Sink
5. Slurring the Rhythms
6. Rice And Bread
7. A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission
8. Unsubstantiated Rumors…
9. You Look Like I Need A Drink
10. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
11. Cavalier Eternel