Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Artifical Peace "Complete Session, Nov '81" CD

RM 55.00


Pre Order before 25th Feb 2023

This album features the entire session that Artificial Peace recorded in November 1981. At the time, A.P. were on of the leading bands in the D.C. hardcore scene. Three of these songs were initially released on the "Flex Your Head" compilation, but the rest were shelved when the band unexpectedly broke up after playing for barely over a year.

Three members went on to form Marginal Man, who would have a very successful run well into the late 80s.
Originally released in 2010.

Steve Polcari : vocals
Peter Murray : guitar
Rob Moss : bass
Mike Manos : drums