Cart 0
Coming Soon!

• Daighila "Self Titled" LP

RM 98.00

Cactus Records

LP STOCK : last copy

Release date : August/September 2022

This is PRE-ORDER page for LP purchase only.

For Shirt + LP Combo purchase, click here >>
For Shirt Only purchase only, click here >>

After a decade since their last release, this 4-piece Rembau Screamo unit unveils yet another brand new album that will be released in mid-2022. There is true quality to this "Self Titled" album and it channels Daighila's true sound. Eight new songs are meticulously arranged, and richly-developed and taking them to the next level with what is surely their best record yet; well-structure guitar riffs, explosive drums, emotional vocals, bigger sound production.

All Tracks are Recorded, Mixed by Mokhtarizal at Iseek Music and Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air.

Come in 140g Silver Color Vinyl (Pressing of 300 copies).


1. Amalgamation
2. Gandasuli
3. The Warm Comfort from the Shackles We Bear
4. Dark Monsoon


5. Burial Speech
6. A Reaching Around of Arms
7. Contradictions
8. Constant Swell

LP ALSO AVAILABLE (Shirts Only can be purchased thru Tandang Store) from :

•  Kuala Lumpur : Revulsion Distro - 
•  Sungai Petani : Resolve Records Store - 
•  Kota Kinabalu : Been Aware Distro - [email protected] 
•  Penang : Ruas Store - 

TheScytheWillRustAway DISTRO - 

Zegema Beach Records -   

Powered by Froala Editor