Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Helloween "Helloween" Boxset

RM 700.00

Nuclear Blast
Pre Order before 22nd July 2021

- 2LP (Black)
- 2CD
- Earbook,
- Helloween-wall clock,
- Pins
- Necklace
- Patch
- Art print of the cover.
Review :

This was the ardent wish of thousands of fans calling out to Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner and Dani Löble during the PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR - and their dream has come true! With the upcoming album, simply titled HELLOWEEN, the band opens a new chapter after 35 years of a glorious career. The future of one of the most influential German metal bands from now on will feature three singers. Originally planned for the live performances only, it was the birth of a unique seven piece metal alliance.

“HELLOWEEN“ will be released on June 18th, 2021 as

2LP-2CD Earbook and
Deluxe-Boxset incl. Earbook, a Helloween-wall clock , pins, necklace, patch and an art print of the cover. 

Available digitally as well as on vinyl with a 2LP Gatefold-version in different colors and picture disc.
For all collectors HELLOWEEN offers a limited spectacular 3LP-Hologramm vinyl.


Side A:
1. Out for the Glory
2. Fear of the Fallen
3. Best Time
4. Mass Pollution
Side B:
1. Angels
2. Rise without Chains
3. Indestructible
4. Robot King
Side C:
1. Cyanide
2. Orbit
3. Skyfall
Side D:
1. Down in the Dumps
2. Golden Times
3. Save my Hide

CD 1:
1. Out for the Glory
2 . Fear of the Fallen
3 . Best Time
4 . Mass Pollution
5 . Angels
6 . Rise without Chains
7 . Indestructible
8 . Robot King
9 . Cyanide
10 . Down in the Dumps
11 . Orbit
12 . Skyfall

CD 2:
1. Golden Times
2 . Save my Hide
3. Pumpkins United