Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Lower Class Brat "The New Seditionaries" LP

RM 98.00

TKO Records

Pre-Order before 25th August 2021

Fifteenth-anniversary edition of Austin, TX, spiky punx Lower Class Bratt's groundbreaking 2006 album, released domestically on vinyl for the first time. Brutally remastered for maximum audio destruction.

Track Listing:

1. Go Insane
2. New Seditionaries
3. P.G.L.
4. I'm A Mess
5. Don't Care About Me
6. Lip Music
7. See You Go
8. Fools
9. The Worst
10. (Cat's Clause)
11. Beware
12. Two In The Heart
13. Walking Into The Fire