Cart 0

• Pre-Order : LUNGFISH "Talking Songs for Walking / Necklace of Heads" LP

RM 88.00


Pre Order before 24th April 2021

This album was re-issued on LP+MP3 in September 2012.
The songs are also available on a Maxi CD (+MP3s)
Lungfish' first full-length LP, released in 1992.

Daniel Higgs : vocals
Asa Osborne : guitar
John Chriest : bass
Mitchell Feldstein : drums