Cart 0

• Pre-order : Me First and the Gimme Gimmes "Blow it…at Madison's Quinceanera!" LP

RM 135.00

Fat Wreck Records

Place your order while stock last!
Release Date : 14/6/2024

Twenty years after Me First and the Gimme Gimmes ruined Johnny's Bar Mitzvah, punk rock's premier cover band is back to wreak havoc on another important coming-of-age ceremony. This time, as the album title reveals, it was a Quinceañera. Nobody attending had ever heard of Me First and the Gimme Gimmes before, and nobody knew what to expect.

13 song LP

Track Listing

1. Changes
2. Love Will Keep Us Together
3. Dancing Queen
4. I Could Fall in Love
5. Estos Celos
6. La Ultima Muñeca
7. Happy Birthday
8. Por Tu Maldito Amor
9. Good 4 U
10. Queen of Hearts
11. Camino de Guanajuato
12. Before the Next Teardrop Falls
13. De Niña a Mujer