Cart 0

• No Pressure "Self Titled" LP

RM 122.00

Triple B Records

Available in Ultra Clear with Neon Green / Neon Yellow & Red Splatter (out of 750)

No Pressure is a band fronted by The Story So Far vocalist Parker Cannon that went from side project to full-fledged band, playing fests and short tours within two years after forming in 2020. With this band, Cannon brings us back to the earliest days of The Story So Far and more, throwing elements of contemporary hardcore into the mix.

Track Listing:

1. Lock It Up
2. Too Far
3. Hand In Hand
4. Both Sides
5. One Way Trip
6. Same Thing
7. Big Man
8. Sour
9. Stuck Here
10. Save Your Spot