Cart 0

• Pre-Order : O.S.T. Juno : Music from the Motion Picture LP

RM 113.00
Rhino Records

Pre-Order before 9th Jan 2022

2022 Reissue. On Green Vinyl!
Green vinyl "Start Your Ear Off Right" indie reissue. Soundtrack to the hit indie film. Features tracks by BELLE & SEBASTIAN, CAT POWER, MOLDY PEACHES, KIMYA DAWSON, SONIC YOUTH, as well as VELVET UNDERGROUND, KINKS, MOTT THE HOOPLE, etc!

1. All I Want Is You (Barry Louis Polisar)
2. My Rollercoaster (Kimya Dawson - film version)
3. A Well Respected Man (The Kinks)
4. Dearest (Buddy Holly)
5. Up the Spout (Mateo Messina)
6. Tire Swing (Kimya Dawson)
7. Piazza, New York Catcher (Bell & Sebastian)
8. Loose Lips (Kimya Dawson)
9. Superstar (Sonic Youth)
10. Sleep (Instrumental) (Kimya Dawson)
11. Expectations (Belle & Sebastian)
12. All the Young Dudes (Mott the Hoople)
13. So Nice So Smart (Kimya Dawson)
14. Sea of Love (Cat Power)
15. Tree Hugger (Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants)
16. I'm Sticking With You (Velvet Underground)
17. Anyone Else But You (The Moldy Peaches)
18. Vampire (Antsy Pants)
19. Anyone Else But You (Michael Cera and Ellen Page)