Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Propagandhi "Potemkins City Limits" LP

RM 90.00

Fat Wreck Records

Pre-Order before 18th August 2021

Potemkin City Limits is the fourth full-length album by Propagandhi. Ten bar-raising tracks of smart, social, political and humorous punk magic. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. A Speculative Fiction
2. Fixed Frequencies
3. Fedallah's Hearse
4. Cut Into The Earth
5. Bringer Of Greater Things
6. Die Jugend Marschiert (America's Army)
7. Rock For Sustainable Capitalism
8. Impending Halfhead
9. Life At Disconnect
10. Name And Address Witheld
11. Superbowl Patriot XXXVI
12. Iteration