Cart 0

• Pre-order : Raein "Il N'y Pas De Orchestre" Cassette

RM 58.00

Persistent Vision

Pre-order while stock last.
Release Date : 16th August 2024

Available format :


First released in 2003, and long out of print, “Il N’y A Pas De Orchestre” is the iconic sophomore release from Italy’s Raein. The ten track LP captures the raw emotions and explosive energy of the young post-hardcore band early on. Remastered in 2024 by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, this 20th anniversary reissue comes packaged in a deluxe, silver mirror board jacket with printed inner sleeve.

Raein are an emotional and discordant punk band from Italy, originally founded by members from La Quiete and Neil On Impression. Upon their formation in 2002, the band released a dizzying amount of music, across multiple splits, EPs and albums, while extensively touring the world during their original run. Reformed in 2023, Raein is considered to be one of the leaders in emotional post-hardcore, carrying a similar spirit and sound as bands like Orchid, Saetia, Pg.99, and others. Melding melody and discordance into something truly beautiful to experience

Track Listing:

01. The Tree
02. The King Is Dead
03. From 3 to 1 in 2 and 4
04. ll N’y a Pas De Orchestre
05. Tetradecyl Fluctuating Faster Than the Speed of Light
06. Artmachine Observation Tower
07. Miss Kelly Dathe
08. Tigersuit
09. She Wears My Blood
10. I Was Fine Before You Came