Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Sick Of It All "Self Titled" 7"

RM 48.00

Revelation Records

Pre-Order before 18th August 2021
New pressing now available on Bone-Colored Vinyl
Sick Of It All is one of the groundbreaking hardcore bands of their time. This EP was their first release and marks the beginning of what has become a long career for this legendary New York outfit. Ten of the earliest Sick Of It All tracks that show the origin of their signature hardcore sound.

Track Listing:

1. It's Clobberin' Time/Just Lies
2. Pete's Sake
3. Friends Like You
4. Bullshit Justice
5. Pay The Price
6. Pushed Too Far/Give Respect
7. The Deal
8. N.S./My Revenge