Cart 0

• Pre Order - THE CURE - Acoustic Hits 2LP

RM 159.00


Includes Free Digital Download Code Of The Entire Album!
Standard Edition 180 Gram Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.

Tracklist :

A1. Boys Don't Cry
A2. A Forest
A3. Let's Go To Bed
A4. The Walk
A5. The Lovecats

B1. Inbetween Days
B2. Close To Me
B3. Why Can't I Be You?
B4. Just Like Heaven

C1. Lullaby
C2. Lovesong
C3. Never Enough
C4. High
C5. Friday I'm In Love

D1. Mint Car
D2. Wrong Number
D3. Cut Here
D4. Just Say Yes