Cart 0
Coming Soon!

• Pre-Order : The Cure "Seventeen Seconds" LP

RM 120.00

Elektra Records

New Pressing.
Arrival on Early July 2021

Re-experience the groundbreaking band's masterpiece, remastered to sound better than ever and now featuring complete lyrics & bonus photos! Seventeen Seconds is the second studio album by English rock band the Cure, originally recorded at Morgan Studio and released on April 22, 1980. Seventeen Seconds established the group's gloomy sound that would continue until 1982's Pornography. It is the only Cure album to feature keyboardist Matthieu Hartley.