Cart 0

• Pre-Order : The Flex “Chewing Gum for the Ears”LP

RM 115.00

Lockin’ Out Records

Pre-Order before 18th May 

One of the defining bands of the NWOBHC scene and boasting members of Violent Reaction, Arms Race, Rated X, and many others, The Flex returns after an eight-year gap between full-lengths. Sonically, James Atkinson, of Voorhees and Gentlemen's Pistols fame, has captured the band's sound perfectly; all-trebly, buzzsaw guitars, guttural vocals, and a perfectly tight rhythm section, whilst Tin Savage's ever excellent art ensures a level of visual consistency that few bands are able to maintain. Influences rage from Antidote to Death Side to Outburst, and everything in between.

Track Listing:

1. Warboy
2. Inferno
3. Beechwood Terrace
4. Lost Cause
5. Voight-Kampff
6. Soma Holiday
7. Flex IV
8. Last Ones Left
9. Stranger
10. Chewing Gum For The Ears