Cart 0

• V/A This Comp Kills Fascists Vol.1 CD

RM 35.00


This Comp Kills Fascists Vol. 1 is a compilation album released by Relapse Records focusing on grindcore and powerviolence bands. The LP was innitially released by Deep Six Records and soon after on CD format under Relapse Records.The album features 14 bands, 51 tracks and has a total running time of 57 minutes and 4 seconds. The album was compiled by Scott Hull of Pig Destroyer/Agoraphobic Nosebleed fame.
Featuring Wasteoid, A.S.R.A, Brutal Truth, Magrudergrind, Chainsaw to the Face, Total Fucking Destruction, Man Will Destroy Himself, Shitstorm, Insect Warfare Maruta, Spoonful Of Vicodin, Kill the Client, Weekend Nachos, and Agents of Satan.