Cart 0

• Alena Murang "Sky Songs" Special Combo (CD + Diary)

RM 90.00


And this is a Combo Offer which grant you this items
- Alena Murang "Sky Songs" CD (retail at RM 50)
- Alena Murang"Sky Songs" Diary (retail at RM 50) come with special handwritten note

Get all this for RM 90

Since her debut album Flight in 2016, sape' songstress Alena Murang brings a new sound in her eight-track album, Sky Songs. Inspired by the stories of her ancestors that lived in the skies and on Earth, the album is a journey of song through the cosmos; a song for the warriors that watch the mist rise on the morning of battle; a song of watching the clouds to tell of a good time to migrate; a song with lamentations of thunder and the moon. Produced byJoshua Maran.

1. Gitu’an
2. We Watched The Clouds
3. Maya’
4. Warrior Spirit
5. Thunder & the Moon
6. Put Burui
7. Sunhat Song
8. Meno’ -

- CD come in Digipak Format and come with multiple pages booklet.

Meno'  -
Gi'tuan -