Cart 0

• Alena Murang "Sky Songs" Kids Shirt

RM 48.00


Purchase CD  HERE >>
Purchase CS  HERE >>

Only available in YELLOW color kids t-shirt (Refer size chart)

Review : 
Since her debut album Flight in 2016, sape' songstress Alena Murang brings a new sound in her eight-track album, Sky Songs. Inspired by the stories of her ancestors that lived in the skies and on Earth, the album is a journey of song through the cosmos; a song for the warriors that watch the mist rise on the morning of battle; a song of watching the clouds to tell of a good time to migrate; a song with lamentations of thunder and the moon. Produced by JOSHUA MARAN.

Tracklist :
1. Gitu’an
2. We Watched The Clouds
3. Maya’
4. Warrior Spirit
5. Thunder & the Moon
6. Put Burui
7. Sunhat Song
8. Meno’ -

Item Description :
- White Color Shirt printed on RoundNeck CT71 (Please refer Image Chart for sizing)

Stream :
Meno'  -
Gi'tuan -