Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Gray Matter "Take it Back" LP

RM 98.00

Dischord Records

Pre-Order  by 15th Feb 2023

This 12" LP has been re-cut, re-issued and extended. The 12" LP now includes 4 extra tracks from the band's 1991 Double Seven Inch.  This pressing is on blue vinyl.

Geoff Turner vocals & guitar
Mark Haggerty guitar
Steve Niles bass
Dante Ferrando drums