Cart 0

• Pre-Order : Mindforce/Dead Heat split LP

RM 98.00

Triple B Records

Pre Order before 4th September 2021

Available in Red and Black LP

Limited repress of the hit split 7" from Mindforce & Dead Heat! Originally released on The Feral Planet in 2017. This sold out insanely fast so we thought it'd be cool to bring it back one more time. 1500 copies made and this probably will not be repressed again.

1. Mindforce "Firestarter"
2. Mindforce "Another Lost Piece"
3. Mindforce "Civilization's Lie"
4. Dead Heat "Pay the Toll"
5. Dead Heat "True Blue"
6. Dead Heat "World So Cold"