Cart 0

• Alena Murang "Warrior" Cap (Blue)

RM 50.00

Self Released

Blue Color Cap (with Warrior Embroidary Logo on front and "Alena Murang" word at the back.
Purchase the Cap + CD/Cassette COMBO here >>

Purchase the "Sky Songs" Album on CD and Cassette format here >>


Since her debut album Flight in 2016, sape' songstress Alena Murang brings a new sound in her eight-track album, Sky Songs. Inspired by the stories of her ancestors that lived in the skies and on Earth, the album is a journey of song through the cosmos; a song for the warriors that watch the mist rise on the morning of battle; a song of watching the clouds to tell of a good time to migrate; a song with lamentations of thunder and the moon. Produced byJoshua Maran.

1. Gitu’an  - 
2. We Watched The Clouds
3. Maya’
4. Warrior Spirit
5. Thunder & the Moon
6. Put Burui
7. Sunhat Song
8. Meno’ -