Cart 0

• Bayangan "Kelana" CD

RM 30.00

Studio Bayangan

✨NEW✨ Bayangan’s sophomore release, “Kelana” features 7 tracks built upon layers of acoustic, electronic, and soundscape elements. “Kelana” takes the listener on a journey of self introspection and contemplation as we navigate the new normal. 

Track listing
1. Semakin Jelas
2. Kebiasaan
3. Pahit Manis
4. Silir Semilir
5. Baru
6. Sekali Lagi
7. Timur Laut Barat Daya 

Released by StudioBayangan, Bright Lights Production. 2022. 
First pressing, 2022. Digipak with 12 page booklet.