Cart 0

• AESTEES "Earthshaker" CD

RM 30.00


Formed in 2010 in Jakarta by Bebby Fisher (Guitar), Ainu Ropiq (Vocals), Krisnanda Yusuf (Guitar), Ahmad Zulfikar (Bass), and Rizal Arifin (Drum). Aestees played metal wrapped in noise and the sound ambience "space".

In the 'Earthshaker', the Aestees raised stories of world history, The selection of themes and songs was felt right, considering that the Earthshaker album itself raised a lot about the stories of world history. In the song "Voluptuous Insanity" that mentions mental health conflict in the ancient Greek era, Aestees invited Daniel Mardhany, vocalist from DeadSquad to collaborate.