Cart 0

• Dystopia "Self Titled" CD

RM 60.00

Tankcrimes Records

Restock! CD version ready stock.
Pre-order the vinyl version here >>

Dystopia is the third and final studio album by Dystopia. It was recorded in 2004-2005 and was released shortly after the band broke up in February 2008 on Life is Abuse Records. Out of print for over a decade, Tankcrimes now finalized the entire Dystopia catalog once again available in physical formats.

Track Listing:

1. Now And Forever
2. Control All Delete
3. Leaning With Intent To Fall
4. The Growing Minority
5. Illusion Of Love
6. Number one Hypocrite
7. My Meds Aren't Working