Cart 0

• Dismember "Hate Campaign" LP

RM 138.00

Nuclear Blast Records

Black Splatter Vinyl

2000's “Hate Campaign” is the fifth studio album by Swedish death metal legends DISMEMBER and back then, was the last record on Nuclear Blast. It remained in line with the group's tradition of riff-driven, at times melodic, often groovy, always efficient brand of old school death metal. With 'Beyond Good and Evil', 'In Death's Cold Embrace', 'Patrol 17' or the title track, “Hate Campaign” also includes a whole bunch of strong songs.


Side A
1. Suicidal Revelations
2. Questionable Ethics
3. Beyond Good and Evil
4. Retaliate
5. Enslaved to Bitterness
6. Mutual Animosity

Side B
7. Patrol 17
8. Thanatology
9. Bleeding Over
10. In Death's Cold Embrace
11. Hate Campaign